Employee Directory

 

Name
Position
Email address
General Enquiries
 
tools@macfarlands.com
Brian Bruce
General Manager
bbruce@macfarlands.com
Scott Bishop
Operations Manager
sbishop@macfarlands.com
Tim Shatford
Halifax Branch Manager
tshatford@macfarlands.com
Greg Greenwood
Safety Training
ggreenwood@macfarlands.com
Jim Rogers
Rental & Equipment Sales
jrogers@macfarlands.com
Brian Emanuel
Rental & Equipment Sales
bemanuel@macfarlands.com
Tyler Whitehead
Wacker Sales
twhitehead@macfarlands.com
John Vallis
Parts Sales
jvallis@macfarlands.com
Dave Stuthard
Dispatch Manager
dstuthard@macfarlands.com

 

After Hours Call Out Number : 902-468-2999 

HALIFAX


 

Address:

6390 Lady Hammond Rd,

Halifax, NS, B3K 2S3

Phone: 902-454-9351

Toll Free: 1-877-531-6810

Fax: 902-454-2060

Mon-Fri: 7:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday: Closed

DARTMOUTH


 

Address:

34 Cutler Ave,

Dartmouth, NS, B3B 0J6

Phone: 902-468-2999

Toll Free: 1-877-531-6810

Fax: 902-468-3631

Mon-Fri: 7:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed